h1

Away and Anywhere

enero 1, 2009

I do dream you
Allow me to believe you are the real me
I see you breathing under water
See you on both sides of a door
I didn’t mean you to fathom what you bought
I’m away and anywhere to suffice
Every life filled with what will be
If my own will is from me
How do I take another mirror
How do I drink the whole shore
I do greet you
And slam the door in your face
You come in anyways
It’s a long, long time before this takes place
I answer these these questions now
As to why I’m the only one
Who carries answers to their fathers
Who carries gray sky to the sun
I’m not the railway
I leave all of it to the air
Passing highway’s traffic just lying there
Carry me away
Come in anyways
Both sides of the door
The closed and open door

———————————————————————

Lejos y Donde Sea


Yo te sueño
Permíteme creer que eres el yo real
Te veo respirando bajo el agua
Te veo en ambos lados de una puerta
No quise decir que expliques lo que compraste
Estar lejos y donde sea bastará
Cada vida está llena de lo que será
Si es mi propia voluntad es de mí
¿Cómo tomo otro espejo?
¿Cómo bebo el lago entero?
Te saludo
y te cierro la puerta en la cara
Tu estás de todas formas
En un largo tiempo antes de que esto suceda
Respondo estas preguntas ahora
Como ¿Por qué soy el único
que le lleva respuestas a sus padres,
que lleva nubes grises al sol?
Yo no soy el ferrocarril
Se lo dejo todo al aire
Pasando el tráfico de la autopista, solo tirado allí
Llévame lejos
Ven de todos modos
Ambos lados de la puerta
La puerta cerrada y abierta
.

Responder

