h1

Estress / Estrus

enero 1, 2009

I want you near, hey, hey, give me
I want you near, I want you near

I want you near the way that I am
I want you near the way that I am
I want you near the way that I am
I want you near the way that I am
I want you near the way that I am
I want you near

I’m searching the answer
It proves you right
The way I can’t …

Sister, help, please
I’m alone
Please be there
I will be there
I know that you’ll be here

I want you near the way that I am
I want you near the way that I am
I want you near the way that I am
I want you near the way that I am
I want you near the way that I am
I want you near the way that I am
I want you near the way that I am
I want you near

———————————————————————

Estress / Estro


Te quiero cerca, hey, hey, dame
Te quiero cerca, te quiero cerca

Te quiero cerca de la forma que soy
Te quiero cerca de la forma que soy
Te quiero cerca de la forma que soy
Te quiero cerca de la forma que soy
Te quiero cerca de la forma que soy
Te quiero cerca

Estoy buscando la respuesta
Te demuestra justo de
La forma que no puedo…

Hermana, ayuda, por favor
Estoy solo
Por favor, quédate ahí
Estaré allí
Sé que estarás aquí

Te quiero cerca de la forma que soy
Te quiero cerca de la forma que soy
Te quiero cerca de la forma que soy
Te quiero cerca de la forma que soy
Te quiero cerca de la forma que soy
Te quiero cerca de la forma que soy
Te quiero cerca de la forma que soy
Te quiero cerca.

Responder

