h1

Estress

abril 16, 2009

Uhhhhh I want you near, yeahhh yeahh give me .
I want you near

I want you near, where I am
I want you there, where I am

I though the answer
Is brought by the wind
This is the way i like the way i love
Yes,
They are seeing
And i’m not breathing
I’m not breathing

I want you near, where I am
I want you there, where I am.

———————————————————————

Stress


Uhhhhh te quiero cerca, sí sí dame.
Te quiero cerca

Te quiero cerca, donde estoy
Te quiero allí, dónde estoy

Pensé la respuesta
Es traída por el viento
Esta es la forma que me gusta, la forma en que amo
Sí,
Están viendo
Y no estoy respirando

No estoy respirando

Te quiero cerca, donde estoy
Te quiero allí, donde estoy
.

Responder

