h1

I Can’t See Untill I See Your Eyes

abril 16, 2009

Come as you are
Have some wine and coffee
Come as you are
Have a gun
Answer me my baby

Come dance with me
I’ve been watching you
And now I need you
Come have some wine
Makes me want
Wanna kill myself at all

Come have some wine
As a cure
There’s a reason
Come, you’re the one
Who only lies
I can’t see until I see your eyes
In your eyes

Come on baby, come on baby
I need you or I need nothing
Oh yeah
I need you.

———————————————————————

No Puedo Ver Hasta que Vea Tus Ojos


Ven como eres
Toma un poco de vino y café
Ven como eres
Tiene un arma
Respóndeme, mi nena

Ven a bailar conmigo
He estado mirándote
Y ahora te necesito
Ven, toma un poco de vino
Hazme querer
Quiero matarme al fin

Ven, toma un poco de vino
Como una cura
Hay una razón
Vamos, eres la única
Que sólo miente
No puedo ver hasta que vea sus ojos
En tus ojos

Vamos nena, vamos nena
Te necesito o no necesito nada
Oh sí
Te necesito.

Responder

