h1

The Battle of Time

julio 10, 2009

Seems to be the way it’ll be now
Feeling me before it all (?)
I’ve got these roads to deceive me
I’ve been lost on them all
You’ve got a mouth to feed
I’ve got a man on the side
You’ll see my lie

You’ve got a town to speak to
You’ve got rented dye
I drive it around somewhere
Before I was alive
I was alive … that means u can die
You’ve got a mountain beneath you
You’re always known in archives

I’ll always have the side
All the times of hate
All around, this is here

You’ve got a running see-saw (it’s me inside)
That’s what I heard (it’s the battle of time)
I have always felt fine (I know, hey)
I’ve nothing no-one nowhere
hey…

———————————————————————

La Batalla del Tiempo


Parece ser la forma en que será ahora
Sentiéndome antes que eso, todo…
Tengo estas carreteras para engañarme
He estado perdido en todas ellas
Tienes una boca que alimentar
Tengo un hombre al lado
Verás mi mentira

Tienes una ciudad con la que hablar
Tienes la tintura alquilada
Conduzco alrededor de algún lado
Antes, estaba vivo
Yo estaba vivo… significa que puedes morir
Tienes una montaña debajo tuyo
Siempre eres conocida en los archivos

Siempre tendré el costado
Todos los tiempos de odio
A su alrededor, esto es aquí

Tiene un funcionamiento ver-vió (soy yo adentro)
Eso es lo que escuché (es la batalla de tiempo)
Siempre me he sentido bien (lo sé, hey)
No tengo nada, a nadie en ninguna parte
hey…

Responder

