h1

Elemental

diciembre 24, 2009

If you see the bird
You gotta wanna
A brand new sight
To love everything
and gonna be and you see the
pants to light
Hey, I got a little sign now I am big to this eye
Hey, I got a little sign where the way to got you die
You see it all around
Carring a baby
I got a little sound
And is it everything that you want to be
??? and I’ll be there
Wherever you are
The star I go in your eye
Wear a tie
Hi I got a beat
Pass this a bunk, a ball
Where you are?

———————————————————————

Elemental


Si ves el pájaro
Querrás desear
Una nueva visión
Para amar todo
Y va a ser, y ves los
Pantalones a la luz
Hey, tengo un pequeño letrero, ahora estoy grande para este ojo
Hey, tengo un pequeño letrero donde el camino te trae muerto
Lo ves todo alrededor
Llevando un bebé
Tengo un pequeño sonido
¿Y es todo lo que quieres ser?
Y yo estaré allí
Estés donde estés
La estrella a la que voy en tu ojo
Lleva una corbata
Hola tengo un golpe
Pasa esto, una litera, una bola
¿Dónde estás?

Responder

